I’ve officially launched my website!  I’ve created a business called Yesterdays Remembered…because that is what creating scrapbooks is all about, remembering all the yesterdays in our lives.  There is nothing better than watching the faces of my children as they look through the albums I’ve created for them and I hear them say, “Oh! I remember that!”

There are two aspects to my business, one is “scrap-for-hire”.  This is where I will take your digital photos and create albums or pages for you to enjoy. This can be done page by page or album by album, the choice is yours!

The other aspect is teaching others how to create their own pages and albums. I have a beginner’s course to get you started creating basic pages.  I also offer intermediate and advanced courses to take your pages to the next level!

If you can’t make it to one of the classes I have scheduled, you can gather some friends and we’ll set a date that works for everyone.

My next beginner’s class will be Sunday, April 22; 2-5pm. Class fee is just $15.  You can register on the website!

…everyday is destined to become a yesterday to remember!