Last night, on a whim, I decided to make a cute little hybrid card for the Hybrid Challenge over at Brownie Scraps.

I snagged one of the Baker’s Dozen Mega Kits -Smiles All Around, that will be retiring at the end of January and designed this cute little swing card.  It’s called a swing card because the square on the front “swings” when you open the card.  Of course Wendy’s template makes it easy to do!

I’m not sure who I’m going to send it to…I’ve thought of so many friends and family members that “deserve” this card, those who make me smile when I think of them!  Maybe I’ll make a few more and send a card to everyone who makes me smile…but don’t count on it.  Just know that if I ever did get around to sending this out, I would send it to YOU!

Until next time…

Happy Friday!  I’m linking up with the Company Girl Coffee over at Home Sanctuary!

 

 

