Where, oh where, did this year go?  As I look back on this year it was a good one.  We were healthy, wealthy (in more ways than money) and hopefully wise.  We tried snowshoeing for the first time, we went to Monster Jam, did a lot of biking, went to Disney World, and Steve started playing in our church’s Praise team…

We went hiking, spent time with family in Rapid City, took a old-fashioned cave tour with lanterns, went to the car races and camped in our backyard.  Aaron started school at the STEM school and Erica was inducted into the National Junior Honor Society at Silver Hills MS.  We bought a long-awaited new car…

We had a great week after Christmas with Steve home.  Part restful, part productive.  We finally got Aaron’s room painted!

And I’ve created ANOTHER new system for keeping myself on track, lol!

I’m giving this one about 2 weeks before I abandon it…but it was fun to make (I got to use the saw again 🙂 )

I can’t wait to see what the new year will bring.  Until next time…

linking up with the Company Girls Coffee at Home Sanctuary.

