Another week has come and gone with no fun projects completed. I’m not even sure what I’ve been doing these past few weeks, lol!   But I did get new Pottery Barn and Ballards catalogs!  I started looking through them this afternoon and earmarked A LOT of pages!  I found some inspiration for some Christmas ornaments, something to liven up my family room and another use for some of the twigs in the backyard twig pile.  So stay tuned….hopefully I’ll have something to share soon!

I have gotten several new layouts done. Most of which you can see on my SnickelsCorner Scraps blog. Here are a couple that didn’t make the blog:

I created this first layout for the Indulgence Challenge at Brownie Scraps. With this challenge you get a free kit but the real challenge is you have to create a layout using every piece of the kit.  This next one is using the Brownie Scraps October Baker’s Dozen Collab.  I love how this one turned out!

Finally, Halloween 2006, I used the Brownie Bytes freebies and Mega to create this one.

All of these kits can be found at the Brownie Scraps store.

Linking up with the Company Girls over at Home Sanctuary.

Until next time…

 

 

