Brownie Scraps is having a fun contest called Minitopia and part of the fun is that everyone gets an alias ID so the judging is completely impartial. And everyone tries to figure out who’s who!  The person with the most correct guesses wins a fabulous prize.  So of course, that means that I can’t scrap photos of my family since that would totally give away my identity 🙂

So…I am giving away 3 custom layouts to 3 lucky commenters on this post. Just leave me a comment to this post that you’d like to be entered in the random drawing and if your number is picked I will contact you about getting 1-3 photos for your page.  If you’d like to see some of my work click on the Digital Layouts tab on the top right side of my blog.

I will be drawing the winners around noon on July 5th, so start commenting!!

 

Here are the kits that I will be using:

 

